Riverside County Eviction Consultants
Give us a call with any questions you may have about the California eviction process. A member of our team will be happy to chat with you!
We stop Unlawful Detainer Evictions in Los Angeles, Orange, Riverside, San Bernardino, Riverside, San Diego, Ventura, and Sacramento Counties.
We have helped thousands of California residents during this stressful time. We can help you too.
As a renter or previous homeowner, you are entitled to certain protections that your landlord must adhere to, especially if you are facing an eviction. Your landlord may try to bully or scare you into leaving your home by threatening you with an eviction when he may not be in a legal position to do so.
Cities We Serve
Desert Hot Springs
North Palm Springs
Do you live in Riverside County and have you been a victim of illegal eviction practices by landlords and management companies? Have you been served a 3-day, 30-day or 60-day notice? Have you been served an Unlawful Detainer Summons? What can you do to help your family during this stressful time?
Stop Eviction in California
All residents of Riverside County have legal rights to stop their eviction. If you have been served a 3-day notice and cannot pay your back rent, the landlord/owner will go to court to file an Unlawful Detainer Summons against you. If you live in Riverside County and are current on your rent and your lease is expiring after one year, the landlord/owner must first serve you with a 30-day notice If he wants to regain possession of the property. If you have lived in your home over 1 year and are currently on a month to month lease, the landlord/owner of the property must serve you a 60-day notice to regain possession of the property.
If you live in Riverside County and have been a victim of illegal eviction practices, fight back now! We have helped many families who live in Riverside County and we can help you too.
Once you receive the Unlawful Detainer Summons, the law requires you to file a response at your local Superior court within 5-days of receiving your Unlawful Detainer, not including weekends. Get help during this stressful time. We can give you the time you need to save money to relocate to a new home, but you must act fast. Please call us for a free home consultation today. Let us assist you in preparing the legal documents to block your eviction now. Help is only a phone call away!
Call us now BEFORE you receive the Sheriff’s 5-day notice to vacate!